Log in

Meet our GVB AALAS Council Members 2022


2023 President- Michael Gregory

2023 President Elect- TBD

Secretary- Martha Joslyn

Treasurer- RaShae Cook

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee Chair-Rebecca Gerhardt and Karen Hall

Commercial Membership Chair- Andrew Popadich

Government Relations Committee Chair-

Program Committee Chair- 

Technician Branch Representative- 

Webmaster- Katrina Stumpf

Education Chair- AVAILABLE

GVB Constitution and Bylaws 9.14.2022 clean.rtf

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software